Articles

[Gowes] Bike To Work On Fasting Days :Day #6:

In Aje's News, Bike, Health on August 16, 2010 by ardisama84 Tagged: , , , , ,

First monday on ramadhan 1431H, arrrgh!!! lazy bugs bites me, feel so tired and my eyes wouldn’t open. “Damn, I have to fight this” i said to my self, so i made a surprise jump from my bed and turn on my iPod. I saw my face on the mirror, “<intro> ‘Cause it’s a bittersweet symphony this life, Trying to make ends meet, you’re a slave to the money then you die, I’ll take you down the only road I’ve ever been down“, a song from the verve played. Lets’ Seize The Day!! :Rocks:

Real Bike To Work, Tempe's Merchant

Unilever Worker I Told You Several Days Ago, Near Grand Zuri Hotel

4 Responses to “[Gowes] Bike To Work On Fasting Days :Day #6:”

  1. “saw my face on the mirror”
    u saw your face on the mirror???

  2. berarti masih ga mudeng ente..

Leave a Reply

